Listen

Share

×

No post published yet.

Upcoming Shows

07/05/2015 Sunday, 7/5, Riverboat Inn in Madison, IN 4-7PM (On the deck after the Madison Regatta) Mickey Clark with Dale Perry
07/07/2015 Tues, 7/7 (Every Tuesday, weather permitting) – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
07/11/2015 Sat, 7/11, Mickey Clark Trio, 6:30-9:30PM – Sol Aztecas, 5612 Bardstown Road in Fern Creek
07/14/2015 Tues, 7/14 (Every Tuesday, weather permitting) – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
07/15/2015 Wed, 7/15, 7-10PM, Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther at Mike Linnig’s 9308 Cane Run Road 937-9888
07/17/2015 Fri, 7/17, 7:30-10:30PM, Mickey Clark Trio – The Pizza Place, 2931 Richland Avenue, 458-9700
07/21/2015 Tues, 7/21 (Every Tuesday, weather permitting) – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
07/25/2015 Sat evening, 7/25, (Time TBD), Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther in concert at the 40th KY Music Weekend at Iroquois Ampitheater
07/28/2015 Tues, 7/28 (Every Tuesday, weather permitting) – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
07/29/2015 Wed, 7/29 (Alternating Wednesdays) - Shenanigans, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
07/30/2015 Thurs, 7/30, 7PM-10PM – Gypsy’s Sports Grille Mickey Clark Trio 7207 Fegenbush Lane 909-0922
08/04/2015 Tues, 8/4 (Every Tuesday, weather permitting) – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
08/07/2015 Fri, 8/7, Adriaans at Limestone Bay, 5:30-9:30PM, Mickey Clark (solo or duo) River Road in Prospect
08/08/2015 Sat, 8/8, 7PM-10PM – Joe’s OK Bayou, 6:30-9:30PM Mickey Clark Trio 9874 Linn Station Road 426-1320
08/11/2015 Tues, 8/11 (Every Tuesday, weather permitting) – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
08/12/2015 Wed, 8/12 (Alternating Wednesdays) - Shenanigans, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
08/15/2015 Sat, 8/15, Fiesta Mexicana, 6-9PM - Mickey Clark Trio 4507 Bardstown Road, 491-2922
08/18/2015 Tues, 8/18 (Every Tuesday, weather permitting) – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
08/25/2015 Tues, 8/25 (Every Tuesday, weather permitting) – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
08/26/2015 Wed, 8/26 (Alternating Wednesdays) - Shenanigans, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
09/04/2015 Fri, 9/4, Karem’s Grill & Pub, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry, 9424 Norton Commons 327-5646
09/08/2015 Tues, 9/8 (Every Tuesday, weather permitting) – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
09/09/2015 Wed, 9/9 (Alternating Wednesdays) - Shenanigans, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
09/15/2015 Tues, 9/15 (Every Tuesday, weather permitting) – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
09/18/2015 Fri, 9/18, 7PM-10PM – Joe’s OK Bayou, 6:30-9:30PM Mickey Clark Trio 9874 Linn Station Road 426-1320
09/22/2015 Tues, 9/22 (Every Tuesday, weather permitting) – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
09/23/2015 Wed, 9/23 (Alternating Wednesdays) - Shenanigans, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
09/25/2015 Fri, 9/25, 7PM-10PM – Gypsy’s Sports Grille Mickey Clark Trio 7207 Fegenbush Lane 909-0922
09/29/2015 Tues, 9/29 (Every Tuesday, weather permitting) – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
10/06/2015 Tues, 10/6 (Every Tuesday, weather permitting) – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
11/06/2015 Fri, 11/6, Karem’s Grill & Pub, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry, 9424 Norton Commons 327-5646
11/21/2015 Sat, Nov 21, Thomas Family Winery, 8-11PM – Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther Madison, Indiana

Past Shows

07/04/2015 Sat, July 4, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry and Mike Williams – Private Party 6PM Brooks, KY
07/01/2015 Wed, 7/01 - Shenanigans, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
06/30/2015 (Every Tuesday) Tues, 6/30 – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
06/27/2015 Saturday, 6/27, Dark Star Tavern, 10PM - 1AM Mickey Clark w Dale Perry and Marty Miller 6313 River Road 228-1991
06/26/2015 Fri, 6/26, Adriaans at Limestone Bay, 5:30-9:30PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry River Road in Prospect
06/23/2015 (Every Tuesday) Tues, 6/23 – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
06/18/2015 Thurs, 6/18, 7-10PM, Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther at Mike Linnig’s 9308 Cane Run Road 937-9888
06/17/2015 Wed, 6/17 - Shenanigans, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
06/16/2015 (Every Tuesday) Tues, 6/16 – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
06/13/2015 Sat, 6/13, Thomas Family Winery , $22.50 cover for Beef Brisket Bash 8PM-11PM Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther w Special Guest Clayton Dermon 208 E 2nd St, Madison, IN (812) 273-3755
06/12/2015 Friday, 6/12, Fiesta Mexicana, 6:30PM - 9:30PM Mickey Clark Trio 4507 Bardstown Road 491-2922
06/09/2015 (Every Tuesday) Tues, 6/9 – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
06/03/2015 Wed, 6/03 - Shenanigans, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
06/02/2015 (Every Tuesday) Tues, 6/2 – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
05/30/2015 Saturday, 5/30, Sol Aztecas, 6:30PM - 9:30PM Mickey Clark w Dale Perry and Marty Miller 5612 Bardstown Road (Behind the Pie Kitchen) 618-3430
05/27/2015 TUESDAY RAIN MAKEUP DAY - WED, MAY 27 Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
05/22/2015 Fri, 5/22, Adriaans at Limestone Bay, 5:30PM - 9:30PM Mickey Clark Limestone Bay Yacht Club River Road
05/20/2015 Wed, 5/20 - Shenanigans, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
05/19/2015 (Every Tuesday) Tues, 5/19 – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
05/16/2015 Saturday, 5/16, Fiesta Mexicana, 6:30PM - 9:30PM Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther 4507 Bardstown Road 491-2922
05/15/2015 Friday, 5/15, Dark Star Tavern, 10PM - 1AM Mickey Clark w Dale Perry 6313 River Road 228-1991
05/12/2015 (Every Tuesday) Tues, 5/12 – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
05/08/2015 Fri, 5/8, Adriaans at Limestone Bay, 5:30PM - 9:30PM Mickey Clark Limestone Bay Yacht Club River Road
05/06/2015 Wed, 5/6 - Shenanigans, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Phil Ragland & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
05/05/2015 (Every Tuesday) Tues, 5/5 – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Marty Miller 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
05/01/2015 Fri, 5/1, Derby Eve - Mickey Clark/Aaron and Adam Bibelhauser Birthday Bash with Friends @ Sol Azteca's, 6:30PM - 9:30PM 5612 Bardstown Road (Behind the Pie Kitchen) 618-3430
04/28/2015 (Every Tuesday) Tues, 4/28 – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
04/25/2015 Saturday, 4/25, Thomas Family Winery , 8PM-11PM Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther w Special Guests Michael Cleveland and Nathan Livers 208 E 2nd St, Madison, IN (812) 273-3755
04/22/2015 Wed, 4/22 - Shenanigans, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
04/21/2015 (Every Tuesday) Tues, 4/21 – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
04/17/2015 Fri, 4/17 @ Sol Azteca's, 6:30PM - 9:30PM MICKEY CLARK & The Blue Norther 5612 Bardstown Road (Behind the Pie Kitchen) 618-3430
04/15/2015 TONIGHT'S SHOW CANCELLED -TOO CHILLY TO PERFORM, COME SEE US NEXT TUES, APRIL 21! Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
04/14/2015 MOVED THIS WEEK TO WED, APR 15, BECAUSE OF COOL WEATHER!!!! (Every Tuesday) Tues, 4/14 – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) MICKEY CLARK w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
04/11/2015 Saturday, 4/11, Fiesta Mexicana, 6:30PM - 9:30PM Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther 4507 Bardstown Road 491-2922
04/08/2015 Wed, 4/8 - Shenanigans, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
03/29/2015 Sunday, March 29 - Mickey Clark at Manalapan Italian Cuisine, 6-9PM ( Plaza Del Mar, 244 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL)
03/28/2015 SAT, MARCH 28, 2-2:30PM - Mickey Clark - At Rudystock 3 - Rudy's Pub, 9 North J Street Lake Worth, FL (561) 602-5307
03/28/2015 SAT, MARCH 28, 4-6PM - Mickey Clark - PRIVATE PARTY
03/27/2015 Friday, March 27 - Mickey Clark at Lantana Pizza, 6:30-9:30PM 467 Greynolds Circle, Lantana, FL (561) 582-5550
03/23/2015 Monday, March 23 - Mickey Clark at Lakeside Anchor Inn, 4-7PM, 2412 Floral Road, Lantana, FL (561) 868-5900
03/22/2015 Sunday, March 22 - Mickey Clark at Manalapan Italian Cuisine, 6-9PM ( Plaza Del Mar, 244 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL)
03/21/2015 Saturday, March 21, 8PM - Mickey Clark House Concert in Coral Springs, FL at Arlene Boumel's house (https://www.facebook.com/BoumelHouseConcerts)
03/20/2015 Friday, March 20 - Mickey Clark at Lantana Pizza, 6:30-9:30PM 467 Greynolds Circle, Lantana, FL (561) 582-5550
03/17/2015 St. Patrick's Day, Tuesday, March 17 - Mickey Clark with Steve Brunner at Lakeside Anchor Inn, 3-6PM, 2412 Floral Road, Lantana, FL (561) 868-5900
03/16/2015 Monday, March 16 - Mickey Clark at Lakeside Anchor Inn, 4-7PM, 2412 Floral Road, Lantana, FL (561) 868-5900
03/15/2015 Sunday, March 15 - Mickey Clark at Manalapan Italian Cuisine, 6-9PM ( Plaza Del Mar, 244 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL)
03/14/2015 SATURDAY, MARCH 14 - Mickey Clark - Backstreets Neighborhood Bar & Grill, 12771 Forest Hill Blvd, Wellington, FL (561) 795-0100
03/13/2015 Friday, March 13 - Mickey Clark at Benny's Lantana Grill, 7:30-10:30PM (224 N 3rd St, Lantana, FL (561) 328-9909
03/12/2015 Thursday, March 12 - Mickey Clark at Lantana Pizza, 6:30-9:30PM 467 Greynolds Circle, Lantana, FL (561) 582-5550
03/11/2015 WEDNESDAY, MARCH 11, 7-10PM - Mickey Clark - Rudy's Pub, 9 North J Street Lake Worth, FL (561) 602-5307
03/09/2015 Monday, March 9 - Mickey Clark at Lakeside Anchor Inn, 4-7PM, 2412 Floral Road, Lantana, FL (561) 868-5900
03/08/2015 Sunday, March 8 - Mickey Clark (2PM) in Miami on Michael Stock's "Folk and Acoustic Music" Radio Show (WLRN.org) (http://wlrn.org/radio/programs/folk-acoustic-music)
03/08/2015 Sunday, March 8 - Mickey Clark at Manalapan Italian Cuisine, 6-9PM ( Plaza Del Mar, 244 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL)
03/07/2015 SATURDAY, MARCH 7, 8-11PM - Mickey Clark - Backstreets Neighborhood Bar & Grill, 12771 Forest Hill Blvd, Wellington, FL (561) 795-0100
03/06/2015 Friday, March 6 - Mickey Clark at Lantana Pizza, 6:30-9:30PM 467 Greynolds Circle, Lantana, FL (561) 582-5550
03/01/2015 Sunday, March 1 - Mickey Clark at Manalapan Italian Cuisine on Sundays, 6-9PM ( Plaza Del Mar, 244 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL)
02/27/2015 Friday, February 27 - Mickey Clark at Pearl's Next Generation Restaurant, 6:30-9:30PM (618 Lantana Road, Lantana, FL, (561) 582-4366)
02/22/2015 Mickey Clark at Manalapan Italian Cuisine on Sundays, 6-9PM ( Plaza Del Mar, 244 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL)
02/21/2015 SATURDAY, FEB 21 - Mickey Clark - Backstreets Neighborhood Bar & Grill, 12771 Forest Hill Blvd, Wellington, FL (561) 795-0100
02/20/2015 Mickey Clark at Lantana Pizza on Fridays, 6:30-9:30PM (Lantana Village Square, 467 Greynolds Circle, Lantana, FL)
02/15/2015 Mickey Clark at Manalapan Italian Cuisine on Sundays, 6-9PM ( Plaza Del Mar, 244 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL)
02/13/2015 Mickey Clark at Lantana Pizza on Fridays, 6:30-9:30PM (Lantana Village Square, 467 Greynolds Circle, Lantana, FL)
02/12/2015 Thursday gig: Mickey Clark at Pearl's Next Generation Restaurant, 6:30-9:30PM (618 Lantana Road, Lantana, FL, (561) 582-4366)
02/08/2015 Mickey Clark at Manalapan Italian Cuisine on Sundays, 6-9PM ( Plaza Del Mar, 244 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL)
02/07/2015 Mickey Clark at Backstreets, Saturday, Feb 7, 8pm-11PM (12771 Forest Hill Boulevard, Wellington, FL (561) 795-0100)
02/06/2015 Mickey Clark at Lantana Pizza on Fridays, 6:30-9:30PM (Lantana Village Square, 467 Greynolds Circle, Lantana, FL)
02/01/2015 Super Bowl Sunday UPDATE - Mickey Clark NOT PLAYING TODAY at Manalapan Italian Cuisine. SEE YOU NEXT SUNDAY! ENJOY THE GAME!
01/30/2015 Mickey Clark at Lantana Pizza on Fridays, 6:30-9:30PM (Lantana Village Square, 467 Greynolds Circle, Lantana, FL)
01/29/2015 Thursday gig: Mickey Clark at Pearl's Next Generation Restaurant, 6:30-9:30PM (618 Lantana Road, Lantana, FL, (561) 582-4366)
01/25/2015 Mickey Clark at Manalapan Italian Cuisine on Sundays, 6-9PM ( Plaza Del Mar, 244 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL)
01/24/2015 Schedule change: Mickey Clark at Lantana Pizza on Saturday this week, 6:30-9:30PM (Lantana Village Square, 467 Greynolds Circle, Lantana, FL)
01/23/2015 Schedule change: Mickey Clark at Backstreets this Friday, 8:00-11:00PM (12771 Forest Hill Boulevard, Wellington, FL (561) 795-0100)
01/18/2015 Mickey Clark at Manalapan Italian Cuisine on Sundays, 6-9PM ( Plaza Del Mar, 244 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL)
01/16/2015 Mickey Clark at Lantana Pizza on Fridays, 6:30-9:30PM (Lantana Village Square, 467 Greynolds Circle, Lantana, FL)
01/11/2015 Mickey Clark at Manalapan Italian Cuisine on Sundays, 6-9PM ( Plaza Del Mar, 244 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL)
12/17/2014 Wednesday, 12/17 - Shenanigans, 8-11PM (And ongoing Wednesdays) Mickey Clark & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
12/12/2014 Friday, 12/12, Fiesta Mexicana, 6:30PM - 9:30PM Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther 4507 Bardstown Road 491-2922
12/10/2014 Mickey Clark will not be playing at Shenanigans on Wed, Dec 10, but will play his last Wednesday of the year next Wednesday, Dec 17
12/06/2014 Saturday, 12/6, Sol Aztecas, 6:30PM - 9:30PM Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther 5612 Bardstown Road (Behind the Pie Kitchen) 618-3430
12/03/2014 Wednesday, 12/3 - Shenanigans, 8-11PM Mickey Clark w Dale Perry & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
11/28/2014 Friday, 11/28, Fiesta Mexicana, 6:30PM - 9:30PM Mickey Clark w Dale Perry 4507 Bardstown Road 491-2922
11/26/2014 Due to U of L BB game conflict, Mickey and Dale will not be playing on Thanksgiving Eve, at Sol Aztecas - Happy Thanksgiving!
11/22/2014 Saturday, 11/22, Thomas Family Winery , 8PM-11PM Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther 208 E 2nd St, Madison, IN (812) 273-3755
11/19/2014 Wednesday, 11/19 - Shenanigans, 8-11PM, Mickey Clark w Dale Perry & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
11/14/2014 Friday, 11/14, NOON, LIVE LUNCH AT WFPK Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther
11/14/2014 PLEASE NOTE VENUE CHANGE!! Friday, 11/14, Sol Aztecas, 6:30-9:30PM Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther w Special Guest Michael Cleveland on Fiddle 5612 Bardstown Road in Fern Creek 618-3430
11/12/2014 Wednesday, 11/12 - Shenanigans, 8-11PM (And ongoing Wednesdays) Mickey Clark & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
11/07/2014 Friday, Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther, 11/7, 7-10PM, Private Event (Hurstbourne Country Club)
11/01/2014 Saturday, 11/1, Monkey Wrench, 8-11PM Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther 1025 Barret Ave 582-2433
10/31/2014 Friday, 10/31, Sol Aztecas, 6:30PM - 9:30PM Mickey Clark w Dale Perry 5612 Bardstown Road (Behind the Pie Kitchen) 618-3430
10/29/2014 Mickey Clark will not be playing at Shenanigans on Wed, Oct 29, but will resume on Wed, Nov 5.
10/25/2014 Saturday, 10/25, Sol Aztecas, 6:30PM - 9:30PM Mickey Clark 5612 Bardstown Road (Behind the Pie Kitchen) 618-3430
10/22/2014 Mickey Clark will not be playing at Shenanigans on Wed, Oct 22 and 29, but will resume on Wed, Nov 5.
10/17/2014 Friday, 10/17, Sol Aztecas, 6:30PM - 9:30PM Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther w Special Guest Nathan Livers on mandolin 5612 Bardstown Road (Behind the Pie Kitchen) 618-3430
10/15/2014 Mickey Clark will not be playing at Shenanigans on Wed, Oct 15, 22 and 29, but will resume on Wed, Nov 5.
10/14/2014 Tues, 10/4 – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) Mickey Clark w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
10/11/2014 Sat, Oct 11, Belknap Neighborhood Festival, 6:15-7:15PM Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther
10/07/2014 Tues, 10/7 – Buckhead Bardstown Rd., 5-8PM (Outside on the covered patio) Mickey Clark w Dale Perry 3020 Bardstown Road 456-6680
10/01/2014 Wednesday, 10/1 - Shenanigans, 8-11PM Mickey Clark w Phil Ragland & Friends 1611 Norris Place 454-3919
09/25/2014 Thursday, 9/25, Mulligans, 8PM-11PM Mickey Clark & The Blue Norther 1801 Newburg Road 632-2818